Testimonials

 Hi Phil,

 I hope this message finds you well.

 I am now 16 weeks pregnant and doing fine. The first trimester was challenging with bad morning sickness and extreme fatigue, but I’m feeling much better now.

 I firmly believe that the work we were doing together with my health has been hugely beneficial and has helped me have this pregnancy (after several failed attempts). Of course, I will be adding my testimonial on your website.

 Most of all, I wanted to wish you a Merry Christmas and a wonderful 2016. I hope to see you again in the New Year.

 Best, Mai

 

CPAP machine performance Download

This letter is to express my appreciation to Kirsty for being able to analyse downloads from my CPAP machine.

Kirsty has corrected a potentially dangerous situation by being able to change to a matching mask thereby reducing my apnoea events from 22 a night to only 5.

I cannot express highly enough the benefit of having highly trained consultants to monitor the day to day correct use of the CPAP machines between extended expensive visits to the Sleep Stude physicians.

My main reason for writing is to encourage people not to give up on using their CPAP machines just because they find it difficult, when in fact they really need to enjoy their life saving benefits being given access to the affordable and life-changing advice that is issued by the consultants at Lane Cove Wellness Centre.   

 

David (Chiropractic practitioner)

 

(Surname and address supplied)

 

Fatigue and depression - heart attack recovery 

 

Phil is fantastic!

I've been feeling tired and grumpy ever since my heart attack in 2010. After 60 minutes of his amazing treatment I feel renewed and invigorated. 

I look forward to imbibing the concoction that he is currently mixing together for me and expect to return to life and zest!

Thank you Phil. 

Lynette 

April 2012

 

Caring, helpful advice

To the Lane Cove Wellness Team.

It is a pleasure to have joined a centre of caring practitioners and consultants to help people to recover a life with good health.

I look forward to working with you.

Regards,

Dianne Florio's massage Bodyworx.

April 2010

 

Wade's Multivitamin powder

* A T, a lady of about 85 Y O, was having severe dermatological problems, including a painful rash over a large part of her body, following skin/muscle surgery for squamous cell issues. She asked me to pen this as she has no computer. After many years of taking various pharmaceutical preparations and "really eating healthily", she commenced taking our vitamin powder, dissolved in water (it has a pleasant taste and is effervescent). She had previously resisted taking vitamins as she was a great student of nutrition and considered that she should "be getting all she needed from food".

 One month later, she reported that she was feeling better than she had felt for years. In fact she couldn'y believe how well she was now feeling and told her doctor to refer anybody to us who had this issue of low energy and feeling "frail". 

She concluded that what she thought was a normal ageing symptom was little more than her body's showing signs of being deprived of essential nutrients. 

Meanwhile, she is now actually responding to the medication and her rash has all but cleared up.

She is now cancelling plans of moving to a nursing home as she once again feels capable of looking after herself and no longer feels feeble.

* Related by permission from Ailsa (Surname and address available to any enquiry)   

_________________________________________________________________________ 

Severe diarrhoea

Your treatment worked with great timing, Phil. I had been suffering from diarrhoea for some weeks and had to travel overseas in four days' time. I did not want any more medical treatment as it made me feel bloated and did not help with the diarrhoea. The special stuff that you compounded in your lab. Did the trick. I was away for three weeks and never had a problem. [Ed. we used our Healthy Gut Mix formula as well as a natural compounded bowel treatment, as this problem had been going on for many months. This was exacerbated by the lady's occupation as airline stewardess, as she had been exposed constantly to various chemical toxins and frequent medical treatments for influenza, including antibiotics.]

M C 

 November 08

 

Papilloma virus 

"I'd just like to thank Phil for his support, sound advice and treatment over the past couple of months.

The use of his amazing Frequency Specific deep tissue therapy and his unique way of targeting the right nutritional supplements, have ended with the results i desired. I went to Phil after finding i had the papilloma virus that was moving from stage CIN 2 into CIN 3. my gynæcologist had given me four months to see if i could get on top of it or at least pull back the virus to an earlier stage, so that did not need surgery to remove the affected areas of my cervix. My first choice was natural therapy! After my check up on friday good news! one area had completly healed the other had backed of completely. so thank again phil, I appreciate it."

 will see you soon

 bec,

 

July '08  

Chilblains

Phil, your fantastic treatment for my problems prompted my mother to see you. They don't believe in naturopaths but in this case the medical treatments have not worked and she has had the problem for many years. The amazing cream that you made up especially for her has basically cured the chilblains to all intents and purposes. 

 P W

June '08

 

___________________________________________________________________________

 

Childhood eczema

My small child had an annoying case of eczema. We tried everything and had several medical opinions but nothing shifted it. The child was also lethargic and pale. After your special treatment the eczema went away and to this day it has not returned. My son is also alert, energetic and active now and I am sure that your maintenance (sic) nutritional/anti-allergy strategy is to thank for that. The (sic) completely natural cream that you compounded especially for the eczema worked beautifully and almost instantly.

K G

March '08

[Ed. I saw KG’s son 2 years later and he going from strength to strength] 

 

Complex pain with fatigue.   

Thanks for saving my life, Phil. After experiencing nagging abdominal pain since childhood, severe fatigue, not to mention distressingly  discoloured toe nails, I tried every form of medicine and natural therapy possible in my thirty years. The pain was getting so bad that I decided to end it all on the next Christmas day if i couldn't find relief. I discovered Phil through the Website and decided to give it one more try - my last attempt. I found that Phil was able to analyse my case in a way that no one had before - thorough in his case taking and making profound observations and conclusions about my health status that really made sense.

 

He then commenced treatment and to my amazemant, I noticed a shift in my condition from day one. By Christmas my pain was so reduced that I knew that I was going to get better. I have since almost fully recovered from all my symptoms. I still attend Phil's clinic on a regular basis for maintenance therapy and now hardly ever experience pain, except for the odd twinge atound that  time of the month. 

 

Oh and my nails are back to normal!  

(I.D. details withheld at request of client)

January '08 

 Melissa

That Frequency Specific deep tissue therapy is really good stuff! I thought a massage would be beneficial for my neck but that’s fantastic. I can move my neck again and the pain is gone. Unbelievable.

Melissa (Neck in spasm)

 

Kylie

 I have been a patient of Phil Wade’s for a year now. I first came to Phil with acute pelvic pain and constant tonsillitis. I had been on antibiotics for over 3 months and nothing was working, I was still in as much pain as when I started. Not only was I feeling terribly lethargic and constantly ill, I couldn’t get through a regular work day and was becoming increasingly depressed over my health.

Within 3 weeks of frequent Frequency Specific deep tissue therapy treatment in combination with a herbal mixture and vitamins I was feeling a lot healthier. And after 2 more months my PID had subsided along with tonsillitis.

 Now whenever I have anything even slightly debilitating ie. A flu or back ache my only consideration is for Frequency Specific deep tissue therapy and within days I am back to good health.

Thank you Phil,

 Kylie

Dave

“ I love going to Wade’s Chemist and Wellness Centre. They give me such good advice about all my medications as well as my vitamins and herbs. I always know that they’ll know the answers to my questions. If they don’t, they always go the extra mile to help find the answer. My whole family go there now!”

 Dave 2q004

Cynthia

Dear Phil,

We would like to thank you for your guidance and advice for optimisation of health and the health of our babies.

In 1999, we read the book “The Natural Way to Better Babies” and wanted to follow its philosophies for preconception care for our first child. We contacted one of the authors, Jan Roberts, then practising at the Balmain Wellness Centre in Sydney. We then commenced on the male and female preconception pack supplements and completed a 5 month preconception period. Through “conscious conception”, we then became pregnant at our first attempt. The pregnancy went smoothly, although I had gestational high blood glucose levels leading to thirst and mood swings. Our bright, beautiful, active, good-natured daughter was born a few days before her due date in a not-too-lengthy, standard labour. At 9 months of age, we discovered she had bilateral urinary reflux, which required an operation when she was 1 year old. The operation was successful and she is now a healthy, nearly- 4 year old.

In 2002, now purchasing our supplements through Lane Cove Wellness Centre, we sought your advice to optimise my health prior to preconception care for our 2nd child, so as to avoid a second case of urinary reflux, avoid gestational high blood glucose levels leading to thirst and mood swings and cure my salicylate intolerance (which had developed after taking antiinflammatories in 2001). Your thoughts were that the urinary reflux defect may have resulted from toxic compounds stored in my body after many years studying and working in organic chemistry laboratories. You prescribed an intensive detoxification program and various extra supplements, including depleted levels of specific nutrients for thefluctuating blood glucose levels leading to thirst and mood swings, and a phenolic solution to build up my tolerance for salicylate-type compounds in foods. With this program, the passing of time, treating the "leaky gut" issue, and the gradual exposure to problem foods, my salicylate intolerance was completely overcome. We then commenced our preconception care program for our second child, again becoming pregnant at our first attempt and conceiving the boy that we had “planned” for. This time, I did not have gestational high blood glucose levels leading to thirst and mood swings and the baby did not have urinary reflux! We believe that your detoxification and supplementation program played a very significant role in these improvements in mother and baby’s health. 

My second pregnancy was completely standard and smooth. Our baby boy was born right on his due date, in a standard and safe labour. He is bright, beautiful, active and good-natured, just like our daughter. In fact, and this is not just the proud parent’s opinion, both of our children are particularly beautiful and bright. We believe that our preconception care program, especially the supplementation, was a major factor in the smoothness of the pregnancies and births and in the creation of our wonderful children.

We recommend your supplementation program to our friends and we would recommend them to anyone who believes in the philosophy of nutritional supplementation – for optimisation of preconception health and health in general.

We thank you sincerely for all that you have done for our family.

Regards

Cynthia and Scott.

Kerry

I came to Lane Cove Wellness Centre because I couldn't lose weight. I've tried every diet known to man and had only short term success.

What I liked best about the weight loss program at the Wellness Centre was the level of information and education I received about how to eat properly for my body. That and the fact that it didn't mean eating less to lose weight! I lost 5 kilos in 5 weeks which is the best result I've ever had.  

I have continued to lose weight in a healthy way and the regular BIA's (ask them what they are) keep me informed of my muscle versus fat mass and all sorts of other interseting things.

I now have more energy, better skin, a better diet and more confidence thanks to the support of the staff my naturopath Phil. 

PH came to us when she and her partner were trying to start a family

....I am busy with a nine month old baby now. I first wrote to you back in about the middle of 2001. I was getting ready to conceive on IVF after a miscarriage. My first re-attempt was successful and I contacted you a couple times during my pregnancy. Anyway last July we had a healthy boy. His weight was 9lb 4 Oz or 4200g. He got 10/10 for his score that the pediatrician gave him after he was born. He remains well. I am ready to start again as I have just weaned James. I misplaced my list you sent me for pre-conception vitamins etc. I hope they haven't been affected with the current scandal at the moment with the pharmaceutical company.

Many Thanks

 


 


Betsy

 

Hi Phill!! This is Betsy P…one of your patients

 

Nice to "hear" from you!

 

It’s been a while since my last appointment…(that’s because I’m feeling great!) Thank you Phil!

 

Betsy

 


 

Larissa O

 

Hi Phil.,

 

Hope my message fined you well.

 

I’m feeling much better, ulcer not given me so much pain anymore, so thank you.

 

Larissa O…

 


 

Danni F (16 Y.O.)   3/6/05                   Pain in joints

 

After a few months I am PAIN FREE! I had been getting treated by my doctors and hospital for my fractured ankle I had surgery for 2 years ago. The pain never got better and I developed major (grade 10) pain in my shoulders, elbows and hands (from 3 months of being on crutches). I went into convulsions regularly with the pain. If anyone just touched my shirt under my shoulders, I would jump with agony. The GP and the psychiatrist started to tell me I was play acting but I wasn’t. But without Phil, I wouldn’t be as well as I am & on the track of a full recovery and success.

 

(Ed. Treated Danni with Precision™ frequency specific micro current, as well as specific herbs and nutrients designed to help remove infection, inflammation and calcification and restore suppleness to cartilaginous tissue in joints.

 

Gotta love this job! PW)

 

<!--[if !vml]-->http://internationalwellnesscentre.info/site/images/stories/image002.gif<!--[endif]-->

 


 

Shan B 28/6/05                        Chronic illness

 

I like the way Phil explains everything so clearly which gives me reasons to follow his plan. The approach of the whole body treatment appeals to me. The staff all are friendly and helpful. (I feel much better).

 

PS        Phil is extremely knowledgeable.

 


 

M.  7/6/06                                            Sleep

 

Kirsty is patient, clear on her advice and very helpful. Thanks to her, I get better sleep. She is a credit to this business.

 


 

Anon   8/5/06               RE Hot Rocks Massage

 

Absolutely heavenly.

 

Everyone should try it. Give it to a boyfriend. Just wonderful.

 

_________________________________________________________________________________

 

Baby sitting room

 

Hi. What’s your name? I’m not telling mine. Ha! Ha!

 


 

Audrey   9/7/05         Torn Calf Muscle; PMS.

 

I tore my calf muscle and was having to crawl around. One immediate treatment with micro current and I was walking the next day! The amazing machine is now addressing a long term foot problem and seemed to alleviate last month’s PMS!

 


 

Roy T   27/7/05                        Remedial Massage

 

Kirsty’s massage sessions – out of 10 rate a 25! Thorough and professional, I would rate her very highly. 

 

R & E M    28/9/05                  CPAP equipment for Sleep Apnoea 

 

Kirsty explains everything very patiently and gives a lot of confidence to a nervous client. Thanks a lot.

 


 

26/8/05                        Remedial Massage

 

I drove 4 hours for a massage from Kirsty and it was worth the drive!

 

There’s no comparison. BEST MASSAGE EVER!

 

Melany H

 


 

09/05               Sleep Apnoea and CPAP equipment

 

In appreciation of all your help.

 

Ian

 


 

30/11/05                      CPAP equipment and Sleep Apnoea

 

My husband has never had a better night’s sleep since using the Resmed machine and mask. Kirsty’s advice is invaluable.

 

Ellen M

 


 

Jenny M.  22/2/06:  Headache, Fatigue, Gum inflammation (gingivitis) and Menstrual Irregularity.

 

I have had great results with Phil’s “Detox” method and foundation nutrition programme combined with Oralmat – now RyeVital – drops. Gone are my headaches, fatigue, gum inflammation and regulation of menstrual cycle. I have also found the Thermophase D great as a pick me up.

 


 

23/2/06                        CPAP equipment and Sleep Apnoea

 

Brand Fischer and Paykel is the absolute best in all areas of treating Sleep Apnoea

 

with CPAP in all areas especially service. I have been using their products for over 6 years now. (Thank you Christian Rabbasch and LCWCentre). Dependable and reliable as is the service I receive from the Lane Cove Wellness Centre.

 

Colin P

 


 

04/08/06    Danielle R               Arthritis in spine

 

After being diagnosed with arthritis in my spine several months ago (35 years old) I have been attending physio sessions once a week with only limited success. My first time with the Precision frequency specific micro current made a huge difference in reducing my pain. After the second micro current treatment I felt fantastic. My Physio, unaware of my micro current treatment has just moved me to one month treatments because of the great improvement he sees in my back. I’m really enjoying play time with my 18 month old now and look forward to even more improvement.

 


 

Christine I   4/5/2006                Hot Rocks Treatment and Massage

 

My first hot stone massage! I feel absolutely blissful. Such a special treatment. I couldn’t recommend Hot Stones more highly.

 

With thanks….Kirsty

 


 

26/5/06                                    Remedial Massage

 

An absolutely fantastic massage. Gin really listened to what I wanted from the massage.

 

Thank you.

 


 

31/05/06                                  Bliss Hot Rocks

 

Really enjoyed treatment, I’m very relaxed and revived. I have lots of different treatments all over but that was very professional and well done.

 

13/06/06

 

Very different to remedial massage but fantastic in every way!! BLISS!! Will be back for more!

 


 

17/6/06   Ivan & Ellen P           CPAP equipment for Sleep Apnoea

 

My wife and I would like to thank all the lovely girls (Kirsty, Rhonda and Gin) for their excellent/professional assistance. We are very confident with their advice, training and information.

 


 

Liz C.   June ‘06                       Fatigue, Bloating.

 

I’m feeling so much better – it (your Wellness Outcome method of naturopathy) works!

 

Thank you Phil,

 


 

Anon    1/06/06                        Hot Rocks Massage

 

Floated out of my Hot Rocks massage. BLISSFUL is the word for it. Relaxing, amazing. This will not be the last, can’t wait for the next one. Good work Kirsty….

 


 

                                                Child minding room
3/8/06

 

The aliens are coming!

 


 

Chris    21/8/06                        CHRONIC FATIGUE; IBS;

 

I came to Phil Wade 6 months ago with a whole range of health issues including chronic fatigue and IBS. I have improved 80-90% so far and feel really good. Really glad I came to Phil’s practice to get my situation sorted.

 


 

Eunice B           31/8/06            REMEDIAL MASSAGE

 

Only good things come out of Kirsty’s hands. My first time with her was like floating on cloud nine. What magic she has in her hands. Feel like a new person and very relaxed. Immediate relief and pleasure. Please don’t retire.

 


 

Rod B  14/9/6             CPAP equipment for SLEEP APNOEA

 

Dear Kirsty,                

 

Thank you very much for your efficiency and motivational attitude. You made what I thought was going to be a very difficult episode in my life so much easier and comfortable. Keep up the good work. It is such a joy to see so much enthusiasm (which is inspiring) and patience in one so young. I will return.

 


 

Jo L  17/10/2006         Chronic Fatigue, IBS, Asthma, Hay Fever, Rheumatoid Arthritis, Pimples (Acne rosacea)

 

After having suffered from chronic fatigue and IBS for many years with no help from the medical profession, I first visited Phil 4 months ago and now I am feeling so much better! And now he is helping me treat other chronic problems like asthma and hay fever which is fantastic. Thanks Phil! And the micro current has helped cure my rheumatoid arthritis in my hands which is brilliant. I cannot recommend this place highly enough. And the massages are fantastic too. Thanks Gin!

 

PS        The Acno cream that Phil recommended also works wonders on pimples.

 


 

Christine I         October 2006             Restless Legs

 

Thank you Kirsty for your recommendation for restless legs. It does come as a surprise that Phil’s ‘sinus tonic’ could help so much!

 


 

Larissa O         3/11/06            STOMACH ULCER; WHIPLASH.

 

Hi Phil, just to update you, my stomach ulcer is now giving me no trouble at all. Pain now gone. I forgot to mention, thanks for fixing the pain and spasm with Precision frequency specific micro current from before in my back (up to grade 10!!!) and the pain in my hands and shoulders which I had since my whiplash injury from the car accident. I am bringing my mother and father from my home country and sending them to you. My sister, too, from interstate.

 


 

Lisa      2/11/06                        Bliss Stone Massage.

 

The best massage I have EVER had. Highly recommend it, even to those who think they don’t like massage.

 

CASE STUDIES

 

Mrs A T has reported that she has noted a significant improvement in her well-being and energy since starting the vitamin powder one month ago. She suffers from essential tremor and she believes that even that has improved. She also suffers from eye problems (degeneration of her eye capsule - the accumulation of connective tissue in the sclera-corneal junction) and her eye specialist has told her that our vitamin powder is "just the thing" for eye health.
 
S F is a jet pilot and tri-athlete suffering from fatigue following a bout of glandular fever some years before. He has reported that he really feels better when he takes the multivitamin powder. Shawn was formerly taking Centrum - one of the better multis "on the market". But not as good as ours, eh!
 
"I took double the amount of zinac capsules that Phil recommended as well as the multi powder twice daily". His blood glucose showed high readings (well into the pre-diabetic range) and was worrying whether to disqualify himself from flying. After one week on this regime (and of self-imposed leave), his BGL showed absolutely normal readings (around 5.5mmol/litre) and has stayed that way ever since.
Incidentally, his lungs were really raspy on auscultation at the first visit and now sound healthy and normal.
 
N P is a happy, healthy mum - being an existing preconception client - and wanted a preconception check before falling pregnant again. Her BIA readings (Bioelectric Impedance Healthy Ageing) have shown high toxicity levels and it was discovered that she was participating in a play that used artificial smoke. We gave her the multivitamin powder and zinac capsules - along with the rest of our "preconception pack" - told her to avoid the smoke and her toxicity readings plummeted to normal within two weeks.

 

CPAP machine performance Download

This letter is to express my appreciation to Kirsty for being able to analyse downloads from my CPAP machine.

Kirsty has corrected a potentially dangerous situation by being able to change to a matching mask thereby reducing my apnoea events fro 22 a night to only 5.

I cannot express highly enough the benefit of having highly trained consultants to monitor the day to day correct use of the CPAP machines between extended expensive visits to the Sleep Stude physycyans.

My main reason for writing is to encourage people not to give up on using their CPAP machines just because they find it difficult, when in fact they really need to enjoy their life saving benefits being given access to the affordable and life-changing advice that is issued by the consultants at Lane Cove Wellness Centre.   

David (Chiropractic practitioner)

(Surname and address supplied)

Fatigue and depression - heart attack recovery

Phil is fantastic!

I've been feeling tired and grumpy ever since my heart attack in 2010. After 60 minutes of his amazing treatment I feel renewed and invigorated.

I look forward to imbibibg the concoction that he currently mixing together for me and expect to return to life and zest!

Thank you Phil.

Lynette 

April 2012

Caring, helpful advice

To the Lane Cove Wellness Team.

It is a pleasure to have joined a centre of caring practitioners and consultants to help people to recover a life with good health.

I look forward to working with you.

Regards,

Dianne Florio's massage Bodyworx.

April 2010

Wade's Multivitamin powder

A T, a lady of about 85 Y O, was having severe dermatological problems, including a painful rash over a large part of her body, following skin/muscle surgery for squamous cell issues. After many years of taking various pharmaceutical preparations and "really eating healthily", she commenced taking our vitamin powder, dissolved in water (it has a pleasant taste and is effervescent). She had previously resisted taking vitamins as she was a great student of nutrition and considered that she should "be getting all she needed from food".

One month later, she reported that she was feeling better than she had felt for years. In fact she couldn'y believe how well she was now feeling and told her doctor to refer anybody to us who had this issue of low energy and feeling "frail".

She concluded that what she thought was a normal ageing symptom was little more than her body's showing signs of being deprived of essential nutrients. 

Meanwhile, she is now actually responding to the medication and her rash has all but cleared up.

She is now cancelling plans of moving to a nursing home as she once again feels capable of looking after herself and no longer feels feeble.

Related by permission from Ailsa (Surname and address available to any enquiry) 


Case study 5/4/09

Joint Pain

A lady, aged 76 Y.O. reported suffering regular joint pain, especially in the hips. She was medically diagnosed with osteoporosis. Not wanting to take medication except as a last resort, she turned to us for help. When she came to us initially, she had had a fall and was badly bruised. The initial treatment therefore was for a recent injury. She normally bruised very heavily and for a prolonged period following such a fall. Following our treatment, she could not believe the result because she hardly bruised at all.

Meanwhile, we commenced her on our nutritional regime for osteoporosis and joint pain. With regular treatments, the joint pain went pretty quickly and she continued taking our prescribed supplements as an essential part of her maintenance regime that also included dietary adjustment. These supplements were basically our Wade's multivitamin Powder and Mineral capsules.

About 12 months later, she had an extremely hard fall, down a couple of steps onto a concrete path with her hip taking the brunt of the fall. She came up for the bruising prevention treatment and commented that at her age, she would have expected to break her hip but she felt that the reason that it didn't break was because her bones were so strong. And she attributed this strength to our regime. 


Case study 7/1/09

Male, 50 Y.O.  had a severe and ongoing case of lassitude. We did a thorough case-taking and tested him for leaky gut (LG). His result was a "grade 4" - the strongest indication of LG. He also tested zero for zinc reserves and positive for liver stress and urinary infection.  We gave him the following Wade's formulations: Healthy Gut Mix, Zinac capsules and Mineral Complex. We also assessed him for food allergy and gave him a dietary regime for relevant food selection. He reported improvement in vitality every month and Four months later, he has tested completely negative for leaky gut and is reportedly "jumping out of his skin".


Case study

Male child, 11 Y.O. suffered from fatigue. As a top athlete in his age group, this was distressing for him. He was diagnosed and treated for leaky gut and general mineral deficiency and associated reflux and apnoea issues. Treatment - with our Healthy Gut Mix and Mineral capsules, with other targeted nutrition - was initiated and his father reported an "almost instant" improvement. He is now running at State level.

___________________________________________________________________________ 

Severe diarrhoea

Your treatment worked with great timing, Phil. I had been suffering from diarrhoea for some weeks and had to travel overseas in four days' time. I did not want any more medical treatment as it made me feel bloated and did not help with the diarrhoea. The special stuff that you compounded in your lab. Did the trick. I was away for three weeks and never had a problem. [Ed. we used our Healthy Gut Mix formula as well as a natural compounded bowel treatment, as this problem had been going on for many months. This was exacerbated by the lady's occupation as airline stewardess, as she had been exposed constantly to various chemical toxins and frequent medical treatments for influenza, including antibiotics.]

M C 

November '08


Papilloma virus 

"I'd just like to thank Phil for his support, sound advice and treatment over the past couple of months.

The use of his amazing Frequency Specific deep tissue therapy machine and his unique way of targeting the right nutritional supplements, have ended with the results i desired. I went to Phil after finding i had the papilloma virus that was moving from stage CIN 2 into CIN 3. my gynæcologist had given me four months to see if i could get on top of it or at least pull back the virus to an earlier stage, so that did not need surgery to remove the affected areas of my cervix. My first choice was natural therapy! After my check up on friday good news! one area had completly healed the other had backed of completely. so thank again phil, I appreciate it."

will see you soon

bec,

July '08

___________________________________________________________________________

Chilblains

Phil, your fantastic treatment for my problems prompted my mother to see you. They don't believe in naturopaths but in this case the medical treatments have not worked and she has had the problem for many years. The amazing cream that you made up especially for her has basically cured the chilblains to all intents and purposes. 

 P W

June '08

___________________________________________________________________________

Childhood eczema

My small child had an annoying case of eczema. We tried everything and had several medical opinions but nothing shifted it. The child was also lethargic and pale. After your special treatment the eczema went away and to this day it has not returned. My son is also alert, energetic and active now and I am sure that your maintenance (sic) nutritional/anti-allergy strategy is to thank for that. The (sic) completely natural cream that you compounded especially for the eczema worked beautifully and almost instantly.

K G

March '08

[Ed. I saw KG’s son the other day and he going from strength to strength]

_______________________________

Complex pain syndrome with fatigue. 

Thanks for saving my life, Phil. After experiencing nagging abdominal pain since childhood, severe fatigue, not to mention distressingly  discoloured toe nails, I tried every form of medicine and natural therapy possible in my thirty years. The pain was getting so bad that I decided to end it all on the next Christmas day if i couldn't find relief. I discovered Phil through the Website and decided to give it one more try - my last attempt. I found that Phil was able to analyse my case in a way that no one had before - thorough in his case taking and making profound observations and conclusions about my health status that really made sense.

He then commenced treatment and to my amazemant, I noticed a shift in my condition from day one. By Christmas my pain was so reduced that I knew that I was going to get better. I have since almost fully recovered from all my symptoms. I still attend Phil's clinic on a regular basis for maintenance therapy and now hardly ever experience pain, except for the odd twinge atound that  time of the month.

Oh and my nails are back to normal!

(I.D. details withheld at request of client)

January '08 

____________________________________________________________________________ 

Melissa

That Frequency Specific deep tissue therapy is really good stuff! I thought a massage would be beneficial for my neck but that’s fantastic. I can move my neck again and the pain is gone. Unbelievable.

Melissa (Neck in spasm)


Kylie

I have been a patient of Phil Wade’s for a year now. I first came to Phil with acute pelvic pain and constant tonsillitis. I had been on antibiotics for over 3 months and nothing was working, I was still in as much pain as when I started. Not only was I feeling terribly lethargic and constantly ill, I couldn’t get through a regular work day and was becoming increasingly depressed over my health.

Within 3 weeks of frequent Frequency Specific deep tissue therapy treatment in combination with a herbal mixture and vitamins I was feeling a lot healthier. And after 2 more months my PID had subsided along with tonsillitis.

Now whenever I have anything even slightly debilitating ie. A flu or back ache my only consideration is for Frequency Specific deep tissue therapy and within days I am back to good health.

Thank you Phil,

 Kylie


Dave

“ I love going to Wade’s Chemist and Wellness Centre. They give me such good advice about all my medications as well as my vitamins and herbs. I always know that they’ll know the answers to my questions. If they don’t, they always go the extra mile to help find the answer. My whole family go there now!”

 Dave, 2004


Cynthia

Dear Phil,

We would like to thank you for your guidance and advice for optimisation of health and the health of our babies.

In 1999, we read the book “The Natural Way to Better Babies” and wanted to follow its philosophies for preconception care for our first child. We contacted one of the authors, Jan Roberts, then practising at the Balmain Wellness Centre in Sydney. We then commenced on the male and female preconception pack supplements and completed a 5 month preconception period. Through “conscious conception”, we then became pregnant at our first attempt. The pregnancy went smoothly, although I had gestational high blood glucose levels leading to thirst and mood swings. Our bright, beautiful, active, good-natured daughter was born a few
days before her due date in a not-too-lengthy, standard labour. At 9 months of
age, we discovered she had bilateral urinary reflux, which required an
operation when she was 1 year old. The operation was successful and she is now
a healthy, nearly- 4 year old.

In 2002, now purchasing our supplements through Lane Cove Wellness Centre, we sought your advice to optimise my health prior to preconception care for our 2nd child, so as to avoid a second case of urinary reflux, avoid gestational high blood glucose levels leading to thirst and mood swings and cure my salicylate intolerance
(which had developed after taking antiinflammatories in 2001). Your thoughts
were that the urinary reflux defect may have resulted from toxic compounds
stored in my body after many years studying and working in organic chemistry
laboratories. You prescribed an intensive detoxification program and various
extra supplements, including chromium for the high blood glucose levels leading to thirst and mood swings and a phenolic solution
to build up my tolerance for salicylate-type compounds in foods. With this
program, the passing of time and the gradual exposure to problem foods, my
salicylate intolerance was completely overcome. We then commenced our
preconception care program for our second child, again becoming pregnant at our
first attempt and conceiving the boy that we had “planned” for. This time, I
did not have gestational high blood glucose levels leading to thirst and mood swings and the baby did not have urinary reflux! We
believe that your detoxification and supplementation program played a very
significant role in these improvements in mother and baby’s health.

My second pregnancy was completely standard and smooth. Our baby boy was born right on his due date, in a standard and safe labour. He is bright, beautiful, active and good-natured, just like our daughter. In fact, and this is not just the proud parent’s opinion, both of our children are particularly beautiful and bright. We believe that our preconception care program, especially the supplementation, was a major factor in the smoothness of the pregnancies and births and in the creation of our wonderful children.

We recommend your supplementation program to our friends and we would recommend them to anyone who believes in the philosophy of nutritional supplementation – for optimisation of preconception health and health in general.

We thank you sincerely for all that you have done for our family.

Regards

Cynthia and Scott.


Kerry

I came to Lane Cove Wellness Centre because I couldn't lose weight. I've tried every diet known to man and had only short term success.

What I liked best about the weight loss program at the Wellness Centre was the level of information and education I received about how to eat properly for my body. That and the fact that it didn't mean eating less to lose weight! I lost 5 kilos in 5 weeks which is the best result I've ever had.

I have continued to lose weight in a healthy way and the regular BIA's (ask them what they are) keep me informed of my muscle versus fat mass and all sorts of other interseting things.

I now have more energy, better skin, a better diet and more confidence thanks to the support of the staff my naturopath Phil.

 ____________________________________________________________________

 PH came to us when she and her partner were trying to start a family

....I am busy with a nine month old baby now. I first wrote to you back in about the middle of 2001. I was getting ready to conceive on IVF after a miscarriage. My first re-attempt was successful and I contacted you a couple times during my pregnancy. Anyway last July we had a healthy boy. His weight was 9lb 4 Oz or 4200g. He got 10/10 for his score that the pediatrician gave him after he was born. He remains well. I am ready to start again as I have just weaned James. I misplaced my list you sent me for pre-conception vitamins etc. I hope they haven't been affected with the current scandal at the moment with the pharmaceutical company.

Many Thanks



Betsy

Hi Phill!! This is Betsy P…one of your patients

Nice to "hear" from you!

It’s been a while since my last appointment…(that’s because I’m feeling great!) Thank you Phil!

Betsy


Larissa O

Hi Phil.,

Hope my message fined you well.

I’m feeling much better, ulcer not given me so much pain anymore, so thank you.

Larissa O…


Danni F (16 Y.O.)   3/6/05                   Pain in joints

After a few months I am PAIN FREE! I had been getting treated by my doctors and hospital for my fractured ankle I had surgery for 2 years ago. The pain never got better and I developed major (grade 10) pain in my shoulders, elbows and hands (from 3 months of being on crutches). I went into convulsions regularly with the pain. If anyone just touched my shirt under my shoulders, I would jump with agony. The GP and the psychiatrist started to tell me I was play acting but I wasn’t. But without Phil, I wouldn’t be as well as I am & on the track of a full recovery and success.

(Ed. Treated Danni with Precision™ frequency specific micro current, as well as specific herbs and nutrients designed to help remove infection, inflammation and calcification and restore suppleness to cartilaginous tissue in joints.

Gotta love this job! PW)

<!--[if !vml]-->http://internationalwellnesscentre.info/site/images/stories/image002.gif<!--[endif]-->


Shan B 28/6/05                        Chronic illness

I like the way Phil explains everything so clearly which gives me reasons to follow his plan. The approach of the whole body treatment appeals to me. The staff all are friendly and helpful. (I feel much better).

PS        Phil is extremely knowledgeable.


M.  7/6/06                                            Sleep

Kirsty is patient, clear on her advice and very helpful. Thanks to her, I get better sleep. She is a credit to this business.


Anon   8/5/06               RE Hot Rocks Massage

Absolutely heavenly.

Everyone should try it. Give it to a boyfriend. Just wonderful.

_________________________________________________________________________________

Baby sitting room

Hi. What’s your name? I’m not telling mine. Ha! Ha!


Audrey   9/7/05         Torn Calf Muscle; PMS.

I tore my calf muscle and was having to crawl around. One immediate treatment with micro current and I was walking the next day! The amazing machine is now addressing a long term foot problem and seemed to alleviate last month’s PMS!


Roy T   27/7/05                        Remedial Massage

Kirsty’s massage sessions – out of 10 rate a 25! Thorough and professional, I would rate her very highly. 

R & E M    28/9/05                  CPAP equipment for Sleep Apnoea 

Kirsty explains everything very patiently and gives a lot of confidence to a nervous client. Thanks a lot.


26/8/05                        Remedial Massage

I drove 4 hours for a massage from Kirsty and it was worth the drive!

There’s no comparison. BEST MASSAGE EVER!

Melany H


09/05               Sleep Apnoea and CPAP equipment

In appreciation of all your help.

Ian


30/11/05                      CPAP equipment and Sleep Apnoea

My husband has never had a better night’s sleep since using the Resmed machine and mask. Kirsty’s advice is invaluable.

Ellen M


Jenny M.  22/2/06:  Headache, Fatigue, Gum inflammation (gingivitis) and Menstrual Irregularity.

I have had great results with Phil’s “Detox” method and foundation nutrition programme combined with Oralmat – now RyeVital – drops. Gone are my headaches, fatigue, gum inflammation and regulation of menstrual cycle. I have also found the Thermophase D great as a pick me up.


23/2/06                        CPAP equipment and Sleep Apnoea

Brand Fischer and Paykel is the absolute best in all areas of treating Sleep Apnoea

with CPAP in all areas especially service. I have been using their products for over 6 years now. (Thank you Christian Rabbasch and LCWCentre). Dependable and reliable as is the service I receive from the Lane Cove Wellness Centre.

Colin P


04/08/06    Danielle R               Arthritis in spine

After being diagnosed with arthritis in my spine several months ago (35 years old) I have been attending physio sessions once a week with only limited success. My first time with the Precision frequency specific micro current made a huge difference in reducing my pain. After the second micro current treatment I felt fantastic. My Physio, unaware of my micro current treatment has just moved me to one month treatments because of the great improvement he sees in my back. I’m really enjoying play time with my 18 month old now and look forward to even more improvement.


Christine I   4/5/2006                Hot Rocks Treatment and Massage

My first hot stone massage! I feel absolutely blissful. Such a special treatment. I couldn’t recommend Hot Stones more highly.

With thanks….Kirsty


26/5/06                                    Remedial Massage

An absolutely fantastic massage. Gin really listened to what I wanted from the massage.

Thank you.


31/05/06                                  Bliss Hot Rocks

Really enjoyed treatment, I’m very relaxed and revived. I have lots of different treatments all over but that was very professional and well done.

13/06/06

Very different to remedial massage but fantastic in every way!! BLISS!! Will be back for more!


17/6/06   Ivan & Ellen P           CPAP equipment for Sleep Apnoea

My wife and I would like to thank all the lovely girls (Kirsty, Rhonda and Gin) for their excellent/professional assistance. We are very confident with their advice, training and information.


Liz C.   June ‘06                       Fatigue, Bloating.

I’m feeling so much better – it (your Wellness Outcome method of naturopathy) works!

Thank you Phil,


Anon    1/06/06                        Hot Rocks Massage

Floated out of my Hot Rocks massage. BLISSFUL is the word for it. Relaxing, amazing. This will not be the last, can’t wait for the next one. Good work Kirsty….


                                                Child minding room
3/8/06

The aliens are coming!


Chris    21/8/06                        CHRONIC FATIGUE; IBS;

I came to Phil Wade 6 months ago with a whole range of health issues including chronic fatigue and IBS. I have improved 80-90% so far and feel really good. Really glad I came to Phil’s practice to get my situation sorted.


Eunice B           31/8/06            REMEDIAL MASSAGE

Only good things come out of Kirsty’s hands. My first time with her was like floating on cloud nine. What magic she has in her hands. Feel like a new person and very relaxed. Immediate relief and pleasure. Please don’t retire.


Rod B  14/9/6             CPAP equipment for SLEEP APNOEA

Dear Kirsty,                

Thank you very much for your efficiency and motivational attitude. You made what I thought was going to be a very difficult episode in my life so much easier and comfortable. Keep up the good work. It is such a joy to see so much enthusiasm (which is inspiring) and patience in one so young. I will return.


Jo L  17/10/2006         Chronic Fatigue, IBS, Asthma, Hay Fever, Rheumatoid Arthritis, Pimples (Acne rosacea)

After having suffered from chronic fatigue and IBS for many years with no help from the medical profession, I first visited Phil 4 months ago and now I am feeling so much better! And now he is helping me treat other chronic problems like asthma and hay fever which is fantastic. Thanks Phil! And the micro current has helped cure my rheumatoid arthritis in my hands which is brilliant. I cannot recommend this place highly enough. And the massages are fantastic too. Thanks Gin!

PS        The Acno cream that Phil recommended also works wonders on pimples.


Christine I         October 2006             Restless Legs

Thank you Kirsty for your recommendation for restless legs. It does come as a surprise that Phil’s ‘sinus tonic’ could help so much!


Larissa O         3/11/06            STOMACH ULCER; WHIPLASH.

Hi Phil, just to update you, my stomach ulcer is now giving me no trouble at all. Pain now gone. I forgot to mention, thanks for fixing the pain and spasm with Precision frequency specific micro current from before in my back (up to grade 10!!!) and the pain in my hands and shoulders which I had since my whiplash injury from the car accident. I am bringing my mother and father from my home country and sending them to you. My sister, too, from interstate.


Lisa      2/11/06                        Bliss Stone Massage.

The best massage I have EVER had. Highly recommend it, even to those who think they don’t like massage.

CASE STUDIES

Mrs A T has reported that she has noted a significant improvement in her well-being and energy since starting the vitamin powder one month ago. She suffers from essential tremor and she believes that even that has improved. She also suffers from eye problems (degeneration of her eye capsule - the accumulation of connective tissue in the sclera-corneal junction) and her eye specialist has told her that our vitamin powder is "just the thing" for eye health.
 
S F is a jet pilot and tri-athlete suffering from fatigue following a bout of glandular fever some years before. He has reported that he really feels better when he takes the multivitamin powder. Shawn was formerly taking Centrum - one of the better multis "on the market". But not as good as ours, eh!
 
"I took double the amount of zinac capsules that Phil recommended as well as the multi powder twice daily". His blood glucose showed high readings (well into the pre-diabetic range) and was worrying whether to disqualify himself from flying. After one week on this regime (and of self-imposed leave), his BGL showed absolutely normal readings (around 5.5mmol/litre) and has stayed that way ever since.
Incidentally, his lungs were really raspy on auscultation at the first visit and now sound healthy and normal.
 
N P is a happy, healthy mum - being an existing preconception client - and wanted a preconception check before falling pregnant again. Her BIA readings (Bioelectric Impedence Analysis) have shown high toxicity levels and it was discovered that she was participating in a play that used artificial smoke. We gave her the multivitamin powder and zinac capsules - along with the rest of our "preconception pack" - told her to avoid the smoke and her toxicity readings plummeted to normal within two weeks.

 

 

 

[Privacy Policy] [Copyright]
Click Here to Email Us - Lane Cove Wellness Centre - 152 Burns Bay Road, Lane Cove, NSW, 2066
(Ph): +61-2-9420-4959  (Fax):+61-2-9418-6846